Produkter til bil / varevogn / 4x4

stage_image1_lg

Why Continental

Contact in your Country

Austria

Semperit Reifen Gesellschaft m.b.H

Mr. Robert Dworczak

Triester Straße 14

A-2351 Wiener Neudorf

Phone: +43 (0) 2236/4040 2589

robert.dworczak@conti.de 

Belgium / Luxembourg

Continental Benelux sprl/bvba

Mr. Laurent Ghyssaert

Technical Customer Service Manager

Continental Benelux SPRL/BVBA

Hermeslaan 1B

B-1831 Diegem

Phone: +32 2 710-2370

Laurent.Ghyssaert@conti.de

Czech Republic + Slovakia

Barum Continental s.r.o.

Mr. Ales Langer

CZ - 76531 Otrokovice

Phone: +420 5775 12 577

Fax: +420 5779 22 217

ales.langer@barum.cz

Denmark

Continental Daek Danmark A/S

Mr. Frank Hansen

Banemarksvej 50E,1

DK - 2605 Broendby Hovedstaden

Phone: +45 4323-0434

Fax: +45 4323-0401

frank.hansen@conti.de

France

CONTINENTAL France SNC

Service Après-Vente

48 route de Choisy

F - 60200 Compiègne  

Mr. Bruno Villet

Phone: +33 3 44 40-71 18

Mme Sylvie Doaré

Phone: +33 3 44 40-71 03

c3_sav_mail@conti.de

Germany

Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH

Technischer Kundendienst / Continental Service Center

Jädekamp 30

30419 Hannover

Phone: +49 511 938 26337

continentalservicecenter@conti.de

Italy

Continental Italia S.p.A.

Mr. Marco Pizzocaro

Via Giovanni Gioacchino Winckelmann, 1

I - 20156 Milano

Phone: +39 02 42410-245

marco.pizzocaro@conti.de

Netherlands

Customer Service Manager

Mr. Eric Kleinendorst

Nijverheidsweg 50

3771 ME Barneveld

Postbus 11

3770 AA Barneveld

Phone: +31 653 192 396

eric.kleinendorst@conti.nl

Poland

Continental opony Polska

Mr. Pawel Skrobisz

Sp. Z o.o. Aleja Krakowska

2A 02-284 Warszawa

Phone: +48 691 – 323-179

pawel.skrobisz@conti.de

Spain

Continental Tires España, S.L.U.

Mr. Lucas Villalva

P.E San Fernando Henares
Edificio Munich

Avda. Castilla, nº 2 - 1ª planta B-C

E-28830 San Fdo. Henares (Madrid)

Phone: +34 91 660-3671

Fax: +34 91 675-3822

Mobile: + 34 607 698 875

lucas.villalva@conti.de

Switzerland

Continental Suisse S.A.

Mr. Beat Moeschler

Lerzenstr. 19

CH – 8953 Dietikon

Phone: +41 44 745 56 00

Fax: +41 44 745 56 60

beat.moeschler@conti.de

United Kingdom + Ireland

Technical Services UK & Ireland

Continental Tyre Group Ltd.

Mr. Steve Howat

Building DC2

Castle Mound Way; Central Park

GB – Rugby CV23 0WB

Phone: +44 (0)1788 - 566 240

Fax: +44 (0)1788 – 517 731

steve.howat@conti.de

If you were not able to find the right contact person you can also get in touch with our central contact:

Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH

Mr. Basil Miguehe

Jädekamp 30

D - 30419 Hannover

Phone: +49 511 976-33075

Fax: +49 511 976-833076

basil.miguehe@conti.de